Caddiemaster

puh. (014) 8448 292
caddiemaster@revontuli.fi

Toiminnanjohtaja / Head caddiemaster (myyntipalvelu)

Reetu Nieminen

reetu.nieminen@revontuli.fi

puh. 044 796 0508

Kenttämestari

Harri Teittinen
harri.teittinen@revontuli.fi
puh. 0400 972 154

Golfosakkeet

Revontuli Golf Oy:n hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Markku Kinnunen
puh. 0400 732 999
markku.kinnunen@revontuli.fi

Revontuli Golf ry

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Mikko Kovanen
puh. 040 5233 273
mikko.m.kovanen@gmail.com

Kapteeni
Veijo Leinonen
puh. 0400 201 907
veijo.leinonen.56@gmail.com

Ladykapteeni
Hilkka Pomell
puh. 050 358 5268
hilkka.pomell@luukku.com