CONTACT US

Revontuli resort

Revontulentie 1

41500 Hankasalmi

Tel. +358 14 8448 200


Reservations

Tel. +358 14 8448 200

sales@revontuli.fi


Night time Tel. +358 40 180 4993
(for acute issues, late arrivals etc.)



sales and enquries

Sales Manager

Tarja Seppi

tarja.seppi@revontuli.fi

tel. +358(0)14 8448 291


International Sales

Petra Tiainen

sales@revontuli.fi

tel. +358(0)44 7848 208


Sales consultant

Jukka Mustonen

myynti@revontuli.fi


CEO/ Entrepreuner

Tiia Valkama

tel. +358 (0)40 592 2888

tiia.valkama@revontuli.fi

Golf

Caddiemaster

Tel. +358 14 8448 292

caddiemaster@revontuli.fi


Head Green Keeper

Harri Teittinen

harri.teittinen@revontuli.fi

Tel. +358 400 972 999


Golf shares

Chairman of the Board
Markku Kinnunen

markku.kinnunen@revontuli.fi

Tel. +358 400 732 999