Yhteystiedot

Lomakeskus

Revontuli

Revontulentie 1

41500 Hankasalmi

Vastaanotto / ravintola:

Puh. (014) 8448 200

Yöpäivystys

Aukioloaikojen ulkopuolella kiireellisissä tapauksissa voit soittaa yöpäivystysnumeroon puh. 040 180 4993


Myyntipalvelu

Majoitusvaraukset

myynti@revontuli.fi

p. 014 8448 200


Myyntipäällikkö

Tarja Seppi

p. (014) 8448 291

myynti@revontuli.fi

tarja.seppi@revontuli.fi


Myyntikoordinaattori

Petra Tiainen

Puh. 044 784 8208

sales@revontuli.fi

Golf

Caddiemaster
Puh. (014) 8448 292

caddiemaster@revontuli.fi


Kenttämestari

Harri Teittinen

harri.teittinen@revontuli.fi

Puh. 0400 972 154




Golfosakkeet

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Markku Kinnunen

Puh. 0400 732 999

markku.kinnunen@revontuli.fi


Toimitusjohtaja

Tiia Valkama

tiia.valkama@revontuli.fi

Muut

yhteystiedot

Vuorovastaavat:

Aila Suuronen

aila.suuronen@revontuli.fi

Jukka Mustonen

Jukka.mustonen@revontuli.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Tiia Valkama

tiia.valkama@revontuli.fi