Yhteystiedot

Lomakeskus

Revontuli

Revontulentie 1

41500 Hankasalmi

Puh. (014) 8448 200


Majoitusvaraukset

Puh. (014) 8448 200


Yöpäivystys puh. 040 180 4993


Myyntipalvelu ja Tarjouspyynnöt

Myyntipäällikkö

Tarja Seppi

Puh. (014) 8448 291

myynti@revontuli.fi

tarja.seppi@revontuli.fi

Golf

Puh. (014) 8448 292

caddiemaster@revontuli.fi


Toiminnanohtaja /

Head caddiemaster (myyntipalvelu)

Reetu Nieminen

reetu.nieminen@revontuli.fi

Puh. 044 796 0508


Kenttämestari

Harri Teittinen

harri.teittinen@revontuli.fi

Puh. 0400 972 999


Golfosakkeet

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

Markku Kinnunen

Puh. 0400 732 999

markku.kinnunen@revontuli.fi

Muut

yhteystiedot

Ravintolapäällikkö:

Päivi Pöntinen

paivi.pontinen@revontuli.f


Vuorovastaavat:

Aila Suuronen

aila.suuronen@revontuli.fi

Jukka Mustonen

Jukka.mustonen@revontuli.fi

Toimitusjohtaja

Tiia Valkama

Puh. 040 592 2888

tiia.valkama@revontuli.fi